Turf Tracks

Twelve of our racecourses are traditional turf tracks for flat and jump racing. The flat race season runs between April and October every year while our jump courses host races all year round.

These turf tracks are subject to rigourous checks and an ongoing programme of investment in the development, drainage and maintenance to ensure the best possible conditions for the horses.

Our turf jump courses include Fontwell Park - the only figure of eight jump track in the UK, Uttoxeter and Sedgefield. The turf jlat courses are at Brighton, Bath, Great Yarmouth, Southwell, Royal Windsor and Worcester. While we also stage a mix of jump and flat races at Chepstow, Ffos Las, Newcastle and Doncaster.

Click here to find out about our all-weather tracks

  • Bath Racecourse

  • Brighton Racecourse

  • Chepstow Racecourse

  • Doncaster Racecourse

  • Ffos Las Racecourse

  • Fontwell Park Racecourse

  • Great Yarmouth Racecourse

  • Newcastle Racecourse

  • Sedgefield Racecourse

  • Uttoxeter Racecourse

  • Royal Windsor Racecourse

  • Worcester Racecourse