All-Weather Championships

A new era in All-Weather Racing

The All-Weather Championships is an exciting race programme running from October to April climaxing with a fantastic £1 million Finals Day on Good Friday at Lingfield Park - the richest All-Weather raceday in Europe. In 2017 ARC hosts two other racedays on Good Friday with a £250,000 card at Newcastle Racecourse and a £175,000 card at Bath Racecourse.

The All-Weather Championships, supported by our sponsors 32Red, Betway, Sun Bets features 6 categories of races which run across every all-weather track in the UK. These tracks are ARC-owned Lingfield Park, Newcastle, Southwell and Wolverhampton Racecourses along with Kempton Park, owned by The Jockey Club, and Chelmsford City Racecourse. In addition all races at Dundalk Stadium in Ireland and Cagnes-sur-Mer and Deauville in France are part of the All-Weather Championships.

Follow the stars throughout the season on our dedicated website On the site you will be able to follow race results and category Leaderboards throughout the season and read about the top horses, trainers, jockeys and owners with scoreboards updated every week.

You will also be able to check out the fixtures and buy tickets to all the race meetings throughout the season - not forgetting an unforgettable Finals Day at Lingfield Park.

Lingfield Park Fixtures
Wolverhampton Fixtures
Southwell Fixtures
Kempton Park Fixtures
Chelmsford City Racecourse
Newcastle Racecourse